Rob Schneider

Director of Audit and Accounting Services   RSchneider@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9168 – Direct   Download my vCard.   Link up with me.

2019 Form 1099 Process and Reporting Requirements

2020 is just around the corner!  Let’s work together to make it a good start as we prepare for the 1099 filing deadline of January 31st. If we are preparing your 1099s, it is extremely important that we receive your information early.  We cannot begin processing your 1099’s until we...

Jessica Diaz

Accounting Associate – BRG    jdiaz@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 670-5540 – Direct   Link up with me.   Download my vCard.

Megan Player

Audit Associate    mplayer@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9068 – Direct   Link up with me.   Download my vCard.

Bill Roberts

Accounting Associate   broberts@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9059 – Direct   Link up with me.   Download my vCard.

Dawn Dees

CPA and Tax Associate   ddees@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 670-1214 Direct   Download my vCard.

Making Federal and NC Tax Payments Online

When making tax payments to the IRS or to the NC Department of Revenue (NCDOR), paying online is an available option.  Payments for Tax Due with Returns, for Estimated Taxes and for Extensions can be made using this method. To Make A Federal Tax Payment: Go to the IRS website...

Meena Thakur

Accounting Associate – BRG   mthakur@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9835 – Direct   Download my vCard.

Ryan Christians

CPA and Senior Tax Manager   rchristians@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9955 – Direct   Link up with me.   Download my vCard.