Team

Alexis Decker

Accounting Associate, BRG   ADecker@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9205 – Direct   Download my vCard.

Rob Schneider

Senior Audit Manager   RSchneider@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9168 – Direct   Download my vCard.

Mike Trefzger

Senior Audit Associate   MTrefzger@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 518-9815 – Direct   Download my vCard.

Ryan Christians

CPA and Senior Tax Manager   mailto:rchristians@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9955 – Direct   Link up with me.

Meena Thakur

Accounting Associate – BRG   mailto:mthakur@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9835 – Direct

Dawn Dees

CPA and Tax Associate   mailto:ddees@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 670-1214 Direct  

Henry White

CPA / Advisor Henry L. White, CPA joined Stancil & Company in 1981 and predominately serves clients in the firm’s accounting and auditing, taxation and small business consulting practice areas.  Henry is extensively involved in accounting and auditing for both for-profit and not-for-profit entities including associations, foundations, retirement plans, construction contractors, and other closely-held  businesses. Henry’s commitment to quality is evidenced by his extensive involvement with the AICPA’s Peer Review Process since its inception in 1989.  For over twenty-five years, Henry has been a member and a past chairman of the NCACPA’s Peer Review Committee which is charged with approving the peer reviews of all CPA firms in this state. Henry is very active in the community having volunteered his time serving as an officer or board member with various not-for-profit organizations, civic clubs and his church. Henry is a graduate of North Carolina State University and is a member of both the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the North Carolina Association of Certified Public Accountants.

Bill Roberts

Accounting Associate   mailto:broberts@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9059 – Direct

Megan Player

Audit Associate   mailto:mplayer@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9068 – Direct

Jessica Diaz

Accounting Associate – BRG   mailto:jdiaz@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 670-5540 – Direct

Contact Us

Contact Form
Please enter your name.
Your email address.
The message you wish to send.