Dawn Dees

CPA and Tax Associate   mailto:ddees@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 670-1214 Direct  

Meena Thakur

Accounting Associate – BRG   mailto:mthakur@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9835 – Direct

Ryan Christians

CPA and Senior Tax Manager   mailto:rchristians@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9955 – Direct   Link up with me.

Mike Trefzger

Senior Audit Associate   MTrefzger@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 518-9815 – Direct   Download my vCard.

Rob Schneider

Senior Audit Manager   RSchneider@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9168 – Direct   Download my vCard.

Alexis Decker

Accounting Associate, BRG   ADecker@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9205 – Direct   Download my vCard.

Angela Abu Rahma

Tax Manager   aaburahma@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9073 – Direct   Download my vCard.

Jennifer Hankinson

Staff Accountant   JHankinson@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9162 – Direct   Download my vCard.

Nancy Bourne

CPA and Senior Tax Associate   Nbourne@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   Direct – (919) 516-9071   Download my vCard.

Erin Stanaland

Attorney and Senior Tax Associate   EStanaland@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 670-5047 – Direct   Link up with me.

Contact Us

Contact Form
Please enter your name.
Your email address.
The message you wish to send.