Jessica Diaz

Accounting Associate – BRG    jdiaz@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 670-5540 – Direct

Megan Player

Audit Associate    mplayer@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9068 – Direct

Bill Roberts

Accounting Associate   broberts@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9059 – Direct

Dawn Dees

CPA and Tax Associate   ddees@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 670-1214 Direct  

Meena Thakur

Accounting Associate – BRG   mthakur@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9835 – Direct

Ryan Christians

CPA and Senior Tax Manager   mailto:rchristians@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9955 – Direct   Link up with me.

Mike Trefzger

Senior Audit Associate   MTrefzger@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 518-9815 – Direct   Download my vCard.

Alexis Decker

Accounting Associate, BRG   ADecker@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9205 – Direct   Download my vCard.

Angela Abu Rahma

Tax Manager   aaburahma@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9073 – Direct   Download my vCard.

Jennifer Hankinson

Staff Accountant   JHankinson@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9162 – Direct   Download my vCard.

Contact Us

Contact Form
Please enter your name.
Your email address.
The message you wish to send.